Musik spezial

Musik spezial
Moderation: Dieter Radke Musikauswahl: Dieter Radke
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate Soul Mama
2. Riot Act Rock City
3. Port Noir Wild
4. Rainbow Power
5. Udo Dirkschneider Kein zurück
6. Deborah Rusch I know what I don't know
7. Chip Z'nuff 3 Way
8. Roger Chapman Face to stone
9. Mike Oldfield und Roger Chapman Shadow on the wall
10. ZZ Top Ko Ko Blue
11. Ronnie Atkins The tracks we leave behind
12. CCR Take it like a friend
13. Ian Noe Burning down the Prairie
14. Steve Dalton Road to redemption
15. Quicksilver Messenger Service Play my guitar
16. Riot Act Overdrive
17. ZZ Top Just got paid
18. Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate One hot minute
19. April Wine You could have been a Lady
20. Dare Born in the storm
21. Van Halen Hang 'em high
22. Brunhilde The End