Musik spezial

Musik spezial
Moderation: Dieter Radke Musikauswahl: Dieter Radke
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Thorbjörn Risager & The Black Tornados Love so fine
2. Dictator Ship From the womb to the tomb
3. Black Ink River Midnight Cowboy
4. Pristine Behind the line
5. The Sigourney Weavers Wilted Flower
6. Freddy and the Phantoms Mr. Pig
7. Childrenn It's time to leave
8. Sölstafir Ülfür
9. Madison Don't go
10. Egonaut Initium
11. Second Sun Attack
12. Black Oak County Mad Dog
13. Thundermother Thunder Machine
14. Thundermother Man with Blues
15. The Baboon Show You got a problem without knowing it (Acoustic Version)
16. Merryweather Stark It's so sweet
17. Black Oak County Enough on my plate
18. The Sons of Angels Spend the night
19. Pristine Ghost Chase (live)